Monday, 21 April 2014

Flying

I am not doing the dishes.

.

Monday, 14 April 2014

Visarväxtens lov

See me and I'll tell you who you are

.

Saturday, 12 April 2014

On a saturday walk

Marlboro man.

You've got something in your nose...

.

Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Markets

Markthalle Neun, Nowkölln Flohmarkt, drinking morning coffee looking at the "back" of Maybachufer Türkenmarkt. Pictures from my Instagram.

.

Monday, 7 April 2014

Berlin

I've been in Berlin for about two months now, starting to sort of settle down. One month left before I go back to Sweden. I would like to have at least three more..

.

Friday, 4 April 2014

Beautiful decay

.

Monday, 31 March 2014

Görlitzer park

.

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Flowers in my studio

I've been buying a lot of flowers lately. This is just a few of them :-)

.

Sunday, 16 March 2014

Spring in Berlin

.

Spring in Berlin

This past week has been a very good one. Sunny and warm, fika with Sandra and a visit by Anne.

.

Monday, 10 March 2014

One happy camper

A short visit at the concrete egg painting workshop. This is how my egg turned out. The happy camper is the eggman himself, Per Agélii. Here's blog posts from other egg paintings.

.

Sunday, 2 March 2014

Friday, 28 February 2014

More dead animals

Went to the Museum für Naturkunde here in Berlin.

.