Monday, 31 August 2015

Exhibition in Berlin

Working towards an exhibition in Berlin at Kunsthalle m3, in September. And suddenly my world turns pink?
Very excited about it all, the show together with Pia Mauno and Carina Fihn and to be in Berlin for a couple of weeks.

.

Friday, 28 August 2015

Marstrand

.

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

There it was - summer!

A short visit to Mollösund.

.

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Ridå

.

Monday, 17 August 2015

Finally there is a summer going on

Summer... better late than never I guess. Second picture is from outside my studio, it's my garden while dreaming of a real one.

.

Friday, 14 August 2015

I'm so happy with the result

Two small rooms that are now one - bigger.

.

Thursday, 13 August 2015

A wall that no longer exist

.

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Show opening at Galleri Konstepidemin

This friday it was the show opening of the yearly group show with artists from Konstepidemin (the place were I have my studio). The show continues until the 30th of August.

.

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Gold

.

Monday, 3 August 2015

July

.

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

There are still a few spots left

Anna Bauer and I invite you to join the workshop - The Cover of My Life - two creative days where you create the soundtrack of your life. We'll use different types of media to make the cover/poster to the mixed tape/LP/book about your life.

Material: is included, but please bring shambles and wishes from your life.
Where: In my studio at Konstepidemin in Gothenburg, Sweden.
When: 21-22 of August
Price: 1900 SEK
10 participants

-----

Anna Bauer och jag bjuder in till workshop workshop - The Cover of My Life - två kreativa dagar där ni skapar ledmotiv till era liv. Med blandade tekniker och material gör du omslaget/affischen till blandbandet/skivan/boken om ditt liv.

Material: ingår men ta gärna med spillror och önskningar från ditt liv
Var? I Camilla Engmans ateljé på Konstepidemin (vid Linnéplatsen i Göteborg)
När? 21-22 augusti. Startar på fredag kl 17-21 med ett glas vin. Lördag kl 11-17.
Pris? 1900 kr inkl moms, material och fika
Antal medverkande? Högst 10 personer

e-mail if you are interested or wonder about anything!

.

Sunday, 26 July 2015

In to the dark forrest

An old but new friend

.

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Wall coming down

Summer project number one - to take down a wall. It sure is a dusty and messy business, but it will be worth it. Under a panel I found the old kitchen wallpaper, isn't it great!?

.

Friday, 10 July 2015

Nature

.